Home Campsite Paradis La Bretonnière
photo zoé 2022.

Welcome to the Vendée
Camping Paradis La Bretonnière

Camping in the Vendée countryside with an international clientele, Camping Paradis LA BRETONNIÈRE is located 10 minutes from the beaches of the Atlantic coast, 2km from the village of St Julien des Landes and its shops and 3 km from Lac du Jaunay (geocaching), where you can enjoy large, quiet, shaded pitches for your vacations.

Campsite pitches from 150 m² to 200 m², landscaped, equipped (free hot water, 5 sanitary facilities with baby area, disabled sanitary facilities) and pet-friendly.

Discover the campsite
Jeux eau enfants piscine Camping Paradis La Bretonnière
Camping La Bretonnière is…
vague bretonniere
Seen on TF1!

Look at us through the small screen!

A family story

Our family has been pampering the campsite for 40 years!

Activities for all the family from April to September

Entertainment, star paradise, Piki Club …

A natural setting

To leave a cleaner planet to our children!

The best activities
camping in Vendée

Campsite in Vendée with activitiesCamping Paradis La Bretonnière **** in Saint-Julien-des-Landes, 3 km from Lac Jaunay, offers mountain bike hire, a football pitch, tennis court, beach volleyball court, petanque pitch, two children’s play areas, TV room, games room, sports events (football, volleyball), sports activities and free fishing, as well as guided walks.

EVENTS THROUGHOUT THE SEASON (APRIL TO MID-SEPTEMBER)

Take a dip in the heated pool
camping

Dive into the heated swimming pool at our campsite in the Vendée and enjoy a relaxing swim.

Whether it’s bad weather or a refreshing dip on a sunny day, our indoor and outdoor pools offer you the ultimate in relaxation. The little ones can have fun in our paddling pool, and the deckchairs by the pool are ready to welcome you for a moment of relaxation and sunbathing.

Aquatic area
camping near lac jaunay vendee

Nature campsite near Lac du Jaunay in Vendée

Visits and leisure activities at Lac du Jaunay, nautical activities in Vendée, just a few minutes from Les Sables d’Olonne, discover the Pays des Achards between ocean and land.Lac du Jaunay is renowned for its fishing: enthusiasts can indulge in their favorite sport all year round!

Fish: pike, zander, carp, rotengle, tench, bream, perch… Fishing cards for sale at the bar/tabac in Saint Julien des Landes. Numerous hiking trails around Lac du Jaunay and in the Pays des Achards offer a variety of pleasures and panoramas.

Take your family or friends on a modern-day treasure hunt on Lac du Jaunay! With the help of a GPS, combine the pleasures of hiking with those of playing to discover more than 50 hidden caches along the trails around Lac du Jaunay!

More information at www.geocaching.com

Your stay at the family campsite in Saint-Julien-des-Landes

Thanks to the family history of the campsite and the determination of the La Bretonnière team, we hope to pass on this family spirit throughout your stay.

The calm of the back-coast and our large green spaces form a perfect harmony to welcome our vacationing families.
Enjoy an exceptional stay at our family campsite in the heart of the Vendée.

Our rentals for your glamping holiday
in Saint-Julien-des-Landes

Rental properties

For even more comfortable accommodation, we offer a range of mobile homes, chalets and canvas bungalows (fully-equipped tents) for a pleasant stay. Serenity is guaranteed in this 6-hectare park (165 places), planted with trees and flowers, the ideal starting point for exploring a mosaic of landscapes thanks to the 1800 km of cycle paths on the Vendée coast.

Pitches

Campsite Vendée with pitches in Vendée & rates, Camping Paradis LA BRETONNIERE **** in Saint-Julien-des-Landes, 3 km from Lake Jaunay, offers you a heated indoor swimming pool, mobile homes, chalets or canvas bungalows to rent and spacious, shaded camping pitches for your vacations on the coast.

Lake Jaunay dam Camping Paradis La Bretonnière

Discover the Vendée and its superb landscapes

Let yourself be charmed by the Vendée and its cultural heritage! The Vendée is proud to present its tourist sites and welcome you to its castles, mills, abbeys, priories, nature reserves and theme parks.

Our campsite is ideally located between Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie and les Sables d’Olonne. The campsite is the ideal starting point for exploring a mosaic of landscapes thanks to the 1800 km of cycle paths along the Vendée coast.

Discover the Vendée
arte france la bretonniere
Discover
Vendée
la bretonniere family campsite in vendee
What do our customers think?
Snack Bar Camping Paradis La Bretonnière
Small family weekend, it was a great weekend, the owners were super friendly! The organisers, Kylian and Enora, were top notch, with perfect entertainment and everything you needed to have fun without leaving the campsite. Very quiet place and we loved the paddock with the little biquettes! Thanks to the whole team for giving us a great time! See you soon.
Méandres Lac Jaunay Camping Paradis La Bretonnière
Nice camping
We had a great week (April 2023) and the managers were very welcoming! The campsite and mobile homes were just great! Entertainment even in April, the children also loved their holiday, we’ll be back very soon.
mobil home camping paradis la bretonniere en vendee
A lovely sunny week at this family campsite. The Taos mobile home is spacious, well equipped and the bedding is comfortable. The fishing pond is great and the campsite is generally well maintained. Pétanque, swimming pool, tennis, fishing, volleyball, aperitif evenings and entertainment were all on offer at the start of the season. The campsite is very friendly[…]..
discover vendee
Very pleasant campsite with lots of greenery. Top mobile homes, very pleasant staff and owners, top entertainment in April. Well maintained campsite. I recommend this campsite! Keep up the good work, see you soon.
Any questions?
When is the campsite open?

The campsite is open from 06 April to 15 September.

Is there any entertainment?

Yes, the campsite offers entertainment.

Can we shop on site?

We have an on-site grocery store for your shopping needs.

9
On 761 collected reviews

Accueil Camping Paradis La Bretonnière
photo zoé 2022.

Bienvenue en Vendée au
Camping Paradis La Bretonnière

Camping de Vendée à la campagne avec une clientèle internationale, Camping Paradis LA BRETONNIÈRE est situé à 10 minutes des plages de la côte Atlantique, à 2km du village St Julien des Landes et de ses commerces et à 3 km du lac du Jaunay (géocaching), ou vous profiterez de vastes emplacements calmes et ombragés pour vos vacances.

Des emplacements camping de 150 m² à 200 m², paysagés, équipés (eau chaude gratuite, 5 sanitaires avec espace bébé, sanitaire handicapé) et ou nos amis les animaux sont admis.

Découvrir le Camping
traveller choice bretonniere
Jeux eau enfants piscine Camping Paradis La Bretonnière
Camping La Bretonnière c’est…
vague bretonniere
Vu sur TF1 !

Regardez nous à travers le petit écran !

Une histoire de famille

Depuis 40 ans notre famille bichonne le camping !

Animations pour toute la famille d’avril à septembre

Animations, paradis des stars, Piki Club …

Un écrin de nature

Pour laisser une planète plus propre à nos enfants !

Les meilleures activités
au camping en Vendée

Camping en Vendée avec activités, le Camping Paradis La Bretonnière **** à Saint-Julien-des-Landes et à 3 km du lac Jaunay, vous propose la location VTT, terrain de football, terrain de tennis, terrain de beach volley, terrain de pétanque, deux aires de jeux pour enfants, salle de télévision, salle de jeux, rencontres sportives (football, volley-ball), animations sportives et pêche gratuite, accompagnement randonnées.

ANIMATIONS TOUTE LA SAISON (D’AVRIL A MI-SEPTEMBRE)

Plongez dans la piscine chauffée
du camping

Plongez dans la piscine chauffée du camping en Vendée et laissez-vous transporter par une baignade détente. 

Que ce soit en cas de mauvais temps ou pour se rafraîchir lors des journées ensoleillées, nos piscines couvertes et découvertes vous offrent une détente absolue. Les tout-petits s’amuseront dans notre pataugeoire, et les transats en bord de piscine sont prêts à vous accueillir pour un moment de détente et de bronzage. 

L’espace aquatique
camping proche lac jaunay vendee

Camping nature près du Lac du Jaunay en Vendée

Visites et loisirs au lac du Jaunay, activités nautiques en Vendée, à quelques minutes des Sables d’Olonne, découvrez le Pays des Achards entre océan et terre.Le lac du Jaunay est réputé pour la pêche : les passionnés peuvent s’adonner à leur sport favori tout au long de l’année !

Les poissons : brochet, sandre, carpe, rotengle, tanche, brème, perche… Vente de carte de pêche au bar/tabac de Saint Julien des Landes. De nombreux sentiers de randonnée autour du lac du Jaunay et sur le Pays des Achards vous permettent de varier les plaisirs et les panoramas.

Partez en famille ou entre amis pour une véritable chasse aux trésors des temps modernes au lac du Jaunay ! À l’aide d’un GPS, allier le plaisir de la randonnée et celui du jeu pour découvrir le long des sentiers plus de 50 caches dissimulées autour du lac du Jaunay !

Plus d’infos sur www.geocaching.com

Camping nature

Votre séjour au camping familial à Saint-Julien-des-Landes

Dû à l’histoire familiale du camping et à la volonté de l’équipe de la Bretonnière, nous souhaitons vous transmettre cet esprit familial durant tout votre séjour.

Le calme du rétro littoral et nos grands espaces verts forment une harmonie parfaite pour accueillir nos familles de vacanciers.
Vous vivrez un séjour d’exception au camping familial au cœur de la Vendée.

Nos locations pour votre séjour glamping
à Saint-Julien-des-Landes

Les locatifs

Pour plus de confort en hébergement, nous vous proposons diverses locations de mobil-homes, chalets ou bungalows toilés (tentes équipées) afin de passer un agréable séjour. Sérénité garantie dans ce parc de 6 ha (165 places), arboré et fleuri, point de départ idéal pour sillonner une mosaïque de paysages grâce aux 1800 km de pistes cyclables de la côte Vendéenne.

Emplacements

Le Camping tout près de Bretignolles-sur-Mer en Vendée avec emplacements camping en Vendée & tarifs, le Camping Paradis LA BRETONNIERE **** à Saint-Julien-des-Landes et à 3 km du lac Jaunay, vous propose piscine couverte chauffée, location de mobil-homes, chalets ou bungalow toiles et de vastes emplacements camping ombragés pour vos vacances en glamping sur la côte.

Les alentours du camping

Digue Lac Jaunay Camping Paradis La Bretonnière

Découvrez la Vendée et ses superbes paysages

Laissez-vous charmer par la Vendée et son patrimoine culturel ! La Vendée est fière de vous présenter ses sites touristiques et vous accueillir dans ses châteaux, ses moulins, ses abbayes, les prieurés, ses réserves naturelles et ses parcs d’attraction.

Notre camping est idéalement situé en rétro-littoral entre Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie et les Sables d’Olonne. Le camping est le point de départ idéal pour sillonner une mosaïque de paysages grâce aux 1800 km de pistes cyclables de la côte Vendéenne.

Découvrir la Vendée
arte france la bretonniere
Découvrir
la Vendée
camping familial la bretonniere en vendee
Nos clients, qu’en pensent-t-ils ?
Snack Camping Paradis La Bretonnière
Petit week-end en famille, c’était un chouette week-end, les patrons super gentils !!! Les animateurs Kylian et Enora au top, des animations parfaite, tout pour s’amuser sur place sans bouger du camping. Lieu très calme et l’enclos avec les p’tites biquettes ont a adoré ! Merci à toute l’équipe de nous avoir fait passer un super moment !!! À très bientôt.
Méandres Lac Jaunay Camping Paradis La Bretonnière
Très bon camping
Nous avons passé une semaine au top (avril 2023) les gérants très accueillants! Le camping et mobil-home rien à dire c’était juste génial !! Animations même en avril, les enfants ont également adoré leurs vacances, nous reviendrons très vite.
mobil home camping paradis la bretonniere en vendee
Une jolie semaine ensoleillée dans ce camping familial. Le mobil-home Taos est spacieux, bien équipé et la literie confortable. L’étang de pêche est chouette et dans l’ensemble le camping est bien entretenu. Pétanque, piscine, tennis, pêche, volley, soirée jeu apéro et animations, rien ne manquait pour ce début de saison. La sympathie règne au sein de l’établis[…]..
decouvrir la vendee
Camping avec beaucoup de verdure, très agréable. Mobil-home au top, équipe et patrons très agréable, animations en avril au top. Camping bien entretenu. Je recommande ce camping !! Continuez comme ça, à très bientôt.
Une question ?
Quelles sont les dates d’ouverture du camping ?

Le camping est ouvert du 06 avril au 15 septembre.

Y’a t’il des animations ?

Oui, le camping dispose d’animations.

Pouvons-nous faire des courses sur place ?

Nous disposons d’une petite épicerie de première nécessité sur place pour vos courses.

9
Sur 761 avis collectés